Albumy zespołu:

    The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn  1967  (Ang.)

    A Saucerful Of Secrets  1968   (Ang.)

    A Saucerful Of Secrets  1968   (Pl.)

    More  1969   (Ang.)

    Ummagumma  1969   (Ang.)

    Ummagumma  1969   (Pl.)

    Atom Heart Mother  1970   (Ang.)

    Atom Heart Mother  1970   (Pl.)

    Meddle  1971   (Ang.)

    Meddle  1971   (Pl.)

    Obscured By Cluds  1972  (Ang.)

    The Dark Side Of The Moon   1973  (Ang.)

    The Dark Side Of The Moon   1973  (Pl.)

    Wish You Were Here  1975  (Ang.)

    Wish You Were Here  1975  (Pl.)

    Animals  1977  (Ang.)

    Animals  1977  (Pl.)

    The Wall  1979  (Ang.)

    The Wall  1979  (Pl.)

    The Final Cut  1983  (Ang.)

    A Momentary Lapse Of Reason  1987   (Ang.)

    A Momentary Lapse Of Reason  1987   (Pl.)

    The Division Bell  1994   (Ang.)

    The Division Bell  1994   (Pl.)

Albumy solowe

  David Gilmour:

    David Gilmour  1978   (Ang.)